Team

Management

Erhard Lehmann

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Erhard Lehmann
Managing Director

erhard.lehmann@schnick.schnack.systems

Phone +49 221 9920190

Solveig Busler

Solveig Busler
Member of the Executive Board

solveig.busler@schnick.schnack.systems

Phone +49 221 99201918

Sales

Thomas Werr

Thomas Werr
Project Manager

thomas.werr@schnick.schnack.systems

Phone +49 221 99201911

Commercial processing

Tobias Reis

Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Tobias Reis
C.F.O. Purchasing

tobias.reis@schnick.schnack.systems

Phone +49 221 99201919

Friederike Osterkamp

Friederike Osterkamp
Accounting

friederike.osterkamp@schnick.schnack.systems

Phone +49 221 99201925

Production

Peter Frings

Peter Frings
Production Manager

peter.frings@schnick.schnack.systems

Phone +49 221 99201926

Viatcheslav Zakolodnyi

Viatcheslav Zakolodnyi
Electronics Technician

viatcheslav.zakolodnyi@schnick.schnack.systems

Phone +49 221 99201923

Felix Teich

Felix Teich
Electronics Technician

felix.teich@schnick.schnack.systems

Phone +49 221 99201924

Christoph Braun

Christoph Braun
Technical Assistant for Electronics Assembly

Warehouse and logistic

Jens Friedrich

Jens Friedrich
Warehouse and logistic

jens.friedrich@schnick.schnack.systems

Phone +49 221 99201921